Christmas Vacation


It’s that time of year again.  Christmas.  Every year in January my grandfather makes reservations for twenty or thirty people to go to Dixie Stampede in Pigeon Forge, TN.  And in the second or third week in December we all load up in the family truckster and head north for the weekend.  That, is where we are, right now and the stress of being in close quarters with family is in full swing.

As I type I am looking at my aunt, uncle, three cousins and a cousin-n-law.  We are talking randomly and we are all playing on our Macs.  Two Mac Book Pro’s and two Mac Books to be exact. lol

I’m rambling right now because I don’t have my moleskine with me to write in so I am putting it here.  Feel free to move alone to another blog..lol

 

Leave a Reply

